Jump To: A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | P | R | S | T
A
AGNG 320 & AGNG 321: Strength-Based Approaches to Promoting Wellness in the Older Adult
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide supports the courses Aging 320: Strength-Based Approaches to Promoting Health & Wellness in Aging Services and Aging 321: Strength-Based Approaches to Achieving Mental Wellness in the Older Adult.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide supports the courses Aging 320: Strength-Based Approaches to Promoting Health & Wellness in Aging Services and Aging 321: Strength-Based Approaches to Achieving Mental Wellness in the Older Adult.
B
BCHM 463: Biochemistry of Physiology
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports BCHM 463, a course offered through the University of Maryland, College Park that is concerned with the basic principles of biochemistry and how they relate to biological processes.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports BCHM 463, a course offered through the University of Maryland, College Park that is concerned with the basic principles of biochemistry and how they relate to biological processes.
Biology
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Biological Sciences Program of the University of Maryland, College Park.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Biological Sciences Program of the University of Maryland, College Park.
Biotechnology
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Biotechnology Studies Program of the University of Maryland, University College.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Biotechnology Studies Program of the University of Maryland, University College.
BSCI 424: Pathogenic Microbiology
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports BSCI 424, a course on the study of disease-causing bacteria offered by the University of Maryland, College Park and taught at the Universities at Shady Grove.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports BSCI 424, a course on the study of disease-causing bacteria offered by the University of Maryland, College Park and taught at the Universities at Shady Grove.
C
E
ECED 461 : 641 Teaching the Integrated Arts in Early Childhood
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
Prof. Meenakshi Mohan This Library Guide provides a great starting point for researching your topic.
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
Prof. Meenakshi Mohan This Library Guide provides a great starting point for researching your topic.
EDUC 730 Principles of Learning, Development and Diversity
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
An examination of the current theories and research on the nature of learnng, development and diversity and its relationship to classroom practice
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
An examination of the current theories and research on the nature of learnng, development and diversity and its relationship to classroom practice
ENGL 390: Science Writing
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports ENGL 390, a course on the process of science writing offered by the University of Maryland, College Park and taught at the Universities at Shady Grove.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports ENGL 390, a course on the process of science writing offered by the University of Maryland, College Park and taught at the Universities at Shady Grove.
F
Forensics
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the special topics seminar, a Multidisciplinary Examination of Forensics, offered by the University of Maryland, Baltimore (UMB); the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC); and the University of Maryland, College Park (UMCP).
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the special topics seminar, a Multidisciplinary Examination of Forensics, offered by the University of Maryland, Baltimore (UMB); the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC); and the University of Maryland, College Park (UMCP).
G
H
Health Systems Management
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Health Systems Management Program of the University of Baltimore.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Health Systems Management Program of the University of Baltimore.
HIST 201 : Introduction to the Study of History
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Dr. Andrew Nolan This Library Guide provides a great starting point for researching history topics.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Dr. Andrew Nolan This Library Guide provides a great starting point for researching history topics.
HIST 327 : Latin American History
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Reid Gustafson This guide is intended as an introduction to sources to help you research Latin American history topics.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Reid Gustafson This guide is intended as an introduction to sources to help you research Latin American history topics.
HIST 402 : The Eternal Struggle : The American South After 1865
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Dr. David Zimring
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Dr. David Zimring
HIST 485 : Russia to 1900
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Dr. Susan Smith. This Library Guide provides a great starting point for your research.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Dr. Susan Smith. This Library Guide provides a great starting point for your research.
HIST 486 : Soviet History on Trial
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
Prof. Susan Smith: This guide is intended to help you begin researching Russian history.
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
Prof. Susan Smith: This guide is intended to help you begin researching Russian history.
I
Industrial/Organizational Psychology
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Industrial/Organizational Psychology Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore County.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Industrial/Organizational Psychology Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore County.
Introduction to Legal Advocacy and Litigation in the United States
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Brent E. Newton
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Brent E. Newton
L
M
Mobile device pilot
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2011
Let's start playing and learning this new technology!
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2011
Let's start playing and learning this new technology!
N
New Student Guide
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Introduction to the Priddy Library for students new to USG
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Introduction to the Priddy Library for students new to USG
NURS 320: Science and Research for Nursing Practice
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
This guide supports NURS 320, a course offered through the University of Maryland, Baltimore that addresses the knowledge and skills necessary to implement evidence-based practice (EBP) in nursing.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
This guide supports NURS 320, a course offered through the University of Maryland, Baltimore that addresses the knowledge and skills necessary to implement evidence-based practice (EBP) in nursing.
NURS 407: Maternal, Newborn, and Women's Health Nursing
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This guide provides resources for students of the class NURS 407.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This guide provides resources for students of the class NURS 407.
P
PHAR 507: Professionalism, Ethics, and Pharmacy Practice
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports students at the Universities at Shady Grove who are enrolled in PHAR 507, a course offered by the University of Maryland, Baltimore.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports students at the Universities at Shady Grove who are enrolled in PHAR 507, a course offered by the University of Maryland, Baltimore.
POLI 319 : Middle East & North Africa: Politics & Change
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Prof. Aram Hessami
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Prof. Aram Hessami
POLI 324 – The Congress
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Jacob Straus This guide is intended as an introduction to sources to help you research your topic.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Jacob Straus This guide is intended as an introduction to sources to help you research your topic.
POLI 381 - International Relations of the Asia-Pacific Region
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Dr. Sunil Dasgupta
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Dr. Sunil Dasgupta
POLI 395 National Security Policy of the United States
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Dr. Sunil Dasgupta
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Dr. Sunil Dasgupta
POLI 409: Transition to Democracy in the Middle East: a comparative approach
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Aram Hessami
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Prof. Aram Hessami
POLI 432: Civil Rights: Historical, Political, Social, and Legal Perspectives
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Prof.: Brent E. Newton This guide is intended to help you begin researching Civil Rights history in the United States.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2012
Prof.: Brent E. Newton This guide is intended to help you begin researching Civil Rights history in the United States.
PSYC 331/332: Experimental Methods & Analysis
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
This guide supports PSYC 331 and PSYC 332, courses offered through the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) that describe the fundamentals of methodology and statistical analysis for psychology research.
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
This guide supports PSYC 331 and PSYC 332, courses offered through the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) that describe the fundamentals of methodology and statistical analysis for psychology research.
PSYC 345: Introduction to Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Prof. Mariana Martinez
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Prof. Mariana Martinez
Psychopharmacology
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
PSYC 775 Bowie-Dr. Lyles: Here is a guide that will help you with your research
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
PSYC 775 Bowie-Dr. Lyles: Here is a guide that will help you with your research
Public Health
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Public Health Science Program of the University of Maryland, College Park.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Public Health Science Program of the University of Maryland, College Park.
R
Respiratory Therapy
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Respiratory Therapy Program of Salisbury University.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Respiratory Therapy Program of Salisbury University.
S
Social Work (UMBC)
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Social Work Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore County.
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Social Work Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore County.
Social Work - MSW (UMB)
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Masters of Social Work (MSW) Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide supports the courses taught at the Universities at Shady Grove in the Masters of Social Work (MSW) Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore.
Social Work 470
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Research Guide UMBC Dr. Tina Abrefa-Gyan with Daniel E. Feinberg
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Research Guide UMBC Dr. Tina Abrefa-Gyan with Daniel E. Feinberg
SOWK 260: Social Welfare, Social Policy & Social Work I
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Prof. David M Eisenberg
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Prof. David M Eisenberg
T
Technology Tips
- Last Updated Jul 18, 2012
Information on wireless internet, how to print, copy, etc.
- Last Updated Jul 18, 2012
Information on wireless internet, how to print, copy, etc.
