Skip to Main Content
Shannon and Michael Priddy Library
LibGuides at Priddy Library
Humanities
HIST 355-04 : History of Human Rights
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
HIST 355-04 : History of Human Rights: Databases
Dr. Russell Spinney
Home
Databases
Primary sources
Truth Commissions
Videos
Style Manual
Core Databases
Asia-Studies
Asia-Studies Humanities
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) - UMCP
This link opens in a new window
Historical Abstracts
more...
less...
Information on articles, books, and dissertations about non-U.S. and non-Canadian history from 1450 to the present. Covers more than 2000 journals in 50 languages.
International Political Science Abstracts (USG only)
This link opens in a new window
JStor
This link opens in a new window
Middle East Online: Iraq 1914-1974 - UMCP
This link opens in a new window
Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS International)
Project Muse - UMBC
This link opens in a new window
Other useful resources
Human Rights Information and Documentation Systems, International (HURIDOCS)
Useful Databases
Amnesty International
Human Rights First
Human Rights Watch
International Labour Organization
Privacy International
UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
United Nations (UN)
United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Universal Human Rights Index
Useful Databases by region
African Commission on Human and People’s Rights
African Court on Human and People’s Rights
Arab Organization for Human Rights
Asian Human Rights Commission
European Commission against Racism and Intolerance (ECRI)
European Committee for the Prevention of Torture
European Court of Human Rights
European Court of Justice (CURIA)
Inter-American Commission on Human Rights
Inter-American Court of Human Rights
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Primary sources >>
