Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bulletin of the Council for Research in Music Education (USG)
The journal of aesthetic education
Music educators journal
Peabody Journal of Education
Studies in art education
The Elementary school journal
The Young Children
Visual arts research (USG)
2007 to present (EBSCOhost Art Full Text )
Academic Search Premier - TU
Provides abstracts and indexing for over 7,000 journals. Full text of articles for over 4,000 scholarly publications, including more than 3,100 peer-reviewed publications.
Education Research Complete - TU Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. This massive file offers the world’s largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database ...
Provides access to information from over 1000 education and education-related journals as well as a variety of non journal materials, or ERIC documents.
International Children's Digital Library - UMCP
The International Children's Digital Library Foundation is the world's largest online multicultural repository of children's literature.
Primary Search (EBSCO) - UMCP
Primary Search contains full text for more than 50 popular, elementary school magazines. All full text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for over 100 student pamphlets.
Professional Development Collection - TU Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) - TU
Provides indexing and abstracts for over 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals to assist professional educators. Includes topics relating to instruction (including art) and professional development.