Skip to Main Content
Shannon and Michael Priddy Library
LibGuides at Priddy Library
Humanities
HIST 496: China’s Long Revolution
Primary sources
Search this Guide
Search
HIST 496: China’s Long Revolution: Primary sources
Home
Databases
Primary sources
CMS citation guide
Posters & Pamphlets
Chinese Pamphlets: Political Communication & Mass Education (CRL)
Chinese Poster Collection - University of Westminster
Chinese Propaganda Posters
Enemy of the People: Visual Representations of Chiang Kai-shek (University of Sheffield)
Historical Chinese Postcard Project: 1896 - 1920 (Institut d'Asie Orientale)
Throwing off Asia II (MIT)
Photos
The East Asian Collection (University of Wisconsin)
Hedda Morrison Photographs of China, 1933-1946 (Harvard University)
Historical Photographs of China
Red - Color News Soldier
Sidney D. Gamble Photographs Collection, 1908-1932 (Duke University)
Oral history
Nanjing Massacre
Veterans History Project (LoC)
Documents
"The Great Debate" Documents of the Sino-Soviet Split
The Beijing-Washington Back-Channel September 1970-July 1971 (NSA)
China's Great Leap Forward, 1958-1961 (Wilson Center)
China and the Soviet Union in Xinjiang, 1934-1949 (Wilson Center)
The China Collection (C.I.A.)
Chinese Digital Archive 1966-1976 (Australian National University)
Documents - Pre-1949 China (USC)
Elizabethtown College - Anna V. Blough Missionary Letters and Diaries from China
Foundations of Chinese Foreign Policy (Wilson Center)
Marxists Internet Archives
NATO Archives Online
New Documentary Reveals Secret U.S., Chinese Diplomacy Behind Nixon's Trip (NSA)
Papers of George Catlett Marshall (The George Marshall Foundation)
Susan Barbara Tallmon Sargent, 1905-1918 (University of Utah)
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
CMS citation guide >>
