Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities: Business and Education
Identify appropriate venues for your research with the Business and Education Set. The Business Set includes Accounting; Economics and Finance; and Management and Marketing, and is funded by the Towson University College of Business and Economics. The Educational Set includes Directories of Educational Curriculum and Methods and Education Psychology and Administration, and is funded by the Towson University College of Education. In both sets, you may search by topic, review method and acceptance rate, and may use this resource to evaluate publication records.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals - TU
A multidisciplinary database of scholarly and scientific journals that are available open access, without cost to users or their institutions. Users may read, download, copy, distribute, print, search or link to the full texts of these articles. The journal must exercise peer-review or editorial quality control to be included in the database.
ebrary Academic Complete
Multidisciplinary interactive e-book database covering over 50,000 titles from the world's leading publishers.
Over 100 full text journals published by the British management publisher, MCB University Press.
ERIC is a national information system funded by the U.S. Department of Education's Institute of Education Sciences to provide access to education literature and resources.
JSTOR - TU
Digital image archive of over 450 core scholarly journals in JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and IV collections. Coverage begins with the first volume and issue of the title. Articles contain full text plus graphics, charts, tables etc.
Sports Medicine & Education Index - TU
Citations and abstracts in the area of physical education and related fields from peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, articles from the popular press, and many other publications.
Open Access Journals...what are they?